Select Page

Belgian Trading And Bunkering BV

Welcome to BTB Bunkering.

Belgian Trading and Bunkering was founded in 1996. Since then we fully concentrate on selling and supplying marine gas oil to seagoing vessels.

Deliveries are made by own barges and dedicated own staff. Smaller quantities also by truck.

The ports we service are mainly Antwerp but also surrounding ports in ARA.

Our fleet

Bunkerships

MTS Charles D

Captains: Amedéé & Gerrit
Sailormen: Zbigniew & Maciej – Zkrysztof & Piotr

Capacity: 2332 Ton
Length: 85,95m
Width: 11,45m

Emailcharlesd@btb-bunkering.com

MTS Sinjoor

Captains: Tony & Michel
Sailormen: Sam & Kenny

Capacity1652 Ton

Length: 85,80m
Width: 9,60m

Emailravel@btb-bunkering.com

MTS Antverpia

Captains: Jonas & Philippe
Sailormen: Michel & Mustafa

Capacity1618 Ton

Length: 85,96m
Width: 9,60m

Emailantverpia@btb-bunkering.com

Our team

Geert De Herdt

Geert De Herdt

General Management

geert@btb-bunkering.com
Skype: btb_geert
Anthony Colans

Anthony Colans

Operations / Commercial

anthony@btb-bunkering.com
Skype: btb_anthony
Tim Smeulders

Tim Smeulders

Operations / Commercial

tim@btb-bunkering.com
Skype: live:78f6d09b1a17391_1
Tom Van De Cruys

Tom Van De Cruys

Operations / Administration

tom@btb-bunkering.com
Skype: btb_tom

Contact us through other channels:

Belgian Trading And Bunkering BV
Asiadok-Oostkaai 28D, 2030 Antwerpen

E-mail: mail@btb-bunkering.com
Phone: +32 (0)3 201.28.62
VAT ID: BE 0458.116.944
Excise no. : BE1A000049500

Bank: ING
IBAN: BE11 3751 0392 2748
BIC: BBRUBEBB

Contact us via the contact form.

5 + 8 =