Belgian trading & BUNKERING

Belgian Trading & Bunkering (BTB) was founded in 1996. Since then we fully concentrate on selling and supplying marine gas oil to seagoing vessels.

 

Deliveries are made by own barges and dedicated own staff. Smaller quantities also by truck.

The ports we service are mainly Antwerp but also surrounding ports in ARA.

 

contact

Belgian Trading & Bunkering BV

Asiadok-Oostkaai 28D, 2030 Antwerpen

E-mail: mail@btb-bunkering.com
Phone: +32 3 201 28 62
VAT ID: BE 0458.116.944
Excise no. : BE1A000049500                                                    Bunkering permit: BEEBAAA00001

Bank: ING
IBAN: BE11 3751 0392 2748
BIC: BBRUBEBB

our fleet

MTS Sinjoor

Captains: Tony & Michel
Sailormen: Sam & Kim

Capacity1652 Ton

Length: 85,80m
Width: 9,60m

Email: sinjoor@btb-bunkering.com

MTS Charles D

Captains: Amedéé & Gerrit
Sailormen: Zbigniew & Maciej – Krzysztof & Piotr

Capacity: 2332 Ton
Length: 85,95m
Width: 11,45m

Emailcharlesd@btb-bunkering.com

MTS Antverpia

Captains: Jonas & Philippe
Sailormen: Vincent & Mustafa

Capacity1618 Ton

Length: 85,96m
Width: 9,60m

Emailantverpia@btb-bunkering.com

Our team

Geert de herdt

General Management

geert@btb-bunkering.com

Anthony Colans

Operations / Commercial

anthony@btb-bunkering.com

Tim Smeulders

Operations / Commercial

tim@btb-bunkering.com

Tom Van De Cruys

Operations / Administration

tom@btb-bunkering.com